Back to business

Published April 6, 2012 by npony

I have been out of the game for a while. I have been hammered down with Uni work and I also stopped doing keto for a while. I am back on track. Still lifting and making some gains. Just finishing off spring break and feeling refreshed and ready to go.
Here is a video for ladies interested in lifting, women on weights;

So what have I been doing in the past few weeks. I have been studying super hard for my degree, I planned my hall ball- Marie Antoinette- Bourbon theme ball. It was amazing. So indulgent. Not being on keto and eating lots more carbs means I put a little more weight on again. But this is fine. Back on track with the keto.

I have been keeping up with my stronglifts and still making some gains 🙂 I went back to boxing for the first time yesterday in a good 6 weeks and I had the biggest adrenaline rush at the end. It was amazing.

So I am back on track and I wanted to share a few motivational pictures with you. I will be keeping up with posting and hopefully start posting my own progress on here too.

Enjoy! ❤

shes-fine.tumblr.com

fitisthenewbeautiful.tumblr.com

allwomenstalk.com

loseweight-safe.com

One last thing I wanted to include which I think is really important and we must NEVER forget. Its also really gross looking (sorry!)

motivationintohabit.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

