Working out to a tune

Published April 6, 2012 by npony

So I tend to listen to the radio in the gym when I go but I swear they talk way more between songs than they used to, or maybe my gym has changed stations. Anyway so I have been collecting good music to listen to whilst working out at the gym.

I am really into Nicki Minaj’s Starships at the moment, she has a lot of attitude.

Chris Brown- turn up the music has a pretty good beat.

Or I am liking Carly Rae Jepsen’s song call me maybe.

I feel like most heavy lifters tend to listen to heavy metal, I guess that is a bit of a stereotype. So what are you guys listening to?

Leave a Reply

